AUCTION LISTING

This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at nc@necattlemen.org.

Virginia Department of Ag
Atkinson Livestock Market
Valentine Livestock Auction

 

 

March

 

22                Schuler Red Angus Annual Bull Sale, Bridgeport - www.schulerredangus.com

 

23               Schurrtop Ranch Angus & Charolais Annual Bull Sale, McCook - www.schurrtop.com

 

23               Sellman Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Crawford - www.sellmanranch.com

 

23                Smith Angus Annual Bull Sale, Bassett - www.smithangusranch.com  

 

24                 Connealy Angus Spring Bull Sale, Whitman - www.connealyangus.com

 

24                Sandhill Farms Hereford Production Sale, Haviland, Kan. - www.sandhillfarms.com 

 

24-26            Leachman Cattle of Colorado Spring Bull & Female Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. - www.leachman.com 

 

25                Weers Angus Annual Production Sale, Fairbury

 

26                Herbster Angus Farms Annual Bull & Female Sale, Marysville, Kan. - www.herbsterangus.com 

26               Oleen Brothers Hereford & Angus Annual Sale, Dwight, Kan. -

www.oleenbrothers.com

 

26            Weber Charolais & Red Angus Farm Annual Production Sale, Lake Andes, S.D.

 

27                  Frenzen Angus & Polled Herefords Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton - www.frenzencattle.com  

 

27                Top Gun Cattle Co. Annual Bull & Open Heifer Sale, Smithfield - www.topguncattle.com 

28                Larson Angus Ranch Production Sale, Sharon Springs, Kan. - www.larsonangusranch.com 

28               Diamond H Annual Production Sale, Lacrosse, Kan. - www.diamondhcattle.org

 

28              Schmidt Cattle Company Annual Bull Sale, Rushville


30              Varilek CT Angus Annual Bull Sale, Platte, S.D. - www.varilekctangus.com

April

2                 Windmill Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale, Haigler - www.Windmillangus.com

 

3                Webo Angus Annual Bull Sale Lusk, Wyo. - www.weboangus.com

 

4                TK Angus Annual Production Sale, Valentine - www.tkangus.com

 

5                A & B Cattle Annual Angus Bull Sale, Bassett - www.abcattle.com 

6                Wulf Cattle Production Sale, Morris, Minn. - www.WulfCattle.com

 

6                Spring Lake Angus Annual Sale, Lynch - www.springlakeangus.com 

6                Canaday Annual Bull & Female Sale, Yankton, S.D.

 

7                MGM Angus Annual Private Treaty Sale, Auburn - www.mgmangus.com

 

7                Kraye Angus Annual Production Sale, Mullen - www.krayeangus.com 

12              McClun’s Lazy JM Ranch Angus & Polled Herefords Annual Production Sale, Torrington, Wyo.

 

12              Sonderup Charolais Ranch Annual Bull Sale, Fullerton - www.sonderupcharolaisranch.com

 

13              Hollman Angus Annual Bull Sale, Hallam - www.hollmanangus.com

 

14               Keyes Annual Production Sale, Wahoo - www.keyesangus.com

 

14                University of Nebraska Annual Bull Sale, Lincoln - https://animalscience.unl.edu/ansc-university-nebraska-bull-sale 

 

14                Hebbert Charolais Bulls Annual Bull Sale, Hyannis - www.HebbertRanch.com 

16               Ohlde Cattle Co. Bull Sale, Marysville, Kan. - www.ohldecattle.com

 

18               Keller Windchime Angus Bull & Female Sale, Dunlap, Iowa - www.kellerwindchimeangus.com

 

18               Walter Angus Farms Bulls Sale, Ogallala  

 

21                Nebraska Texas Longhorn Association Spring Sale, Broken Bow - www.nebraskatla.com 

May

 

10              Leachman Cattle of Colorado Bull Sale, SmartAuctions – www.leachman.com

 

26              Jindra Angus Female Sale, Clarkson - www.jindraangus.com

 

 

August

 

25              BM Angus Female Sale, York